​​​Morristown Housing Authority

(Morristown, Tennessee)

Copyright © Morristown Housing Authority. All rights reserved.

MAIN OFFICE: (423)586-5115

Sean Gilbert                    Executive Director                    ext. 8002             sgilbert@morristownpha.org
Sherrie Samples              Housing Director                     ext. 8003             ssamples@morristownpha.org      
Jeff Green                         Operations Director                ext. 8004             jgreen@morristownpha.org

Stephen Burchett            Finance Director                      ext. 8005             sburchett@morristownpha.org

Katina Cloud                    Admissions Specialist              ext. 8007             kcloud@morristownpha.org

Michael Light                   Maintenance Specialist           ext. 8008             mlight@morristownpha.org

Christy McMurray           Section 8 HCV Director            ext. 8009             cmcmurray@morristownpha.org   

Monica Rosales               Receptionist                              ext. 8010             mrosales@morristownpha.org

Scott Giles                        Section 8 HCV Specialist          ext. 8011             sgiles@morristownpha.org

Grizelda Martinez           Administrative Assistant          ext. 8018             gcerino@morristownpha.org
Sarah Wisecarver            Executive Assistant                   ext. 8024             swisecarver@morristownpha.org

Andrea Stewart              ROSS Services Coordinator      ext. 8026             astewart@morristownpha.org

Bryan Parks                     AmeriCorps Worker                  ext. 8017             bparks@morristownpha.org

Derrick Johnson              MHA Liaison Officer - MPD  (423)587-0376


Harold Knight - Chairperson

Chris Capps, Attorney

Susie Washington

Jerry Isaacs

Pauletta Thomas

Preston Thompson, Jr.

The MHA Board of Commissioners meets on the third Tuesday each month.