MAIN OFFICE: (423)586-5115


Marilyn Medley               Executive Director                    ext. 8001             mmedley@morristownpha.org
Leigh Shepherd              Deputy/Finance Director         ext. 8018             lshepherd@morristownpha.org
Marsha Collins                Housing Director                      ext. 8002             mcollins@morristownpha.org
Sherrie Samples              Section 8 HCV Director           ext. 8003             ssamples@morristownpha.org
Jeff Green                         Capital Improvements/           ext. 8004             jgreen@morristownpha.org

                                           Procurement
Tammie Moore               Administrative Coordinator    ext. 8005             tmoore@morristownpha.org
Katina Cloud                    Property Manager                    ext. 8007             kcloud@morristownpha.org
Kaissen Carr                    Property Service Coordinator ext. 8006             kcarr@morristownpha.org
Christy McMurray           Public Housing Specialist        ext. 8009             cmcmurray@morristownpha.org
Grizelda Cerino               Receptionist                               ext. 8010             gcerino@morristownpha.org
Scott Giles                        Maintenance Specialist            ext. 8011             sgiles@morristownpha.org
Sarah Wisecarver            Executive Assistant                   ext. 8024             swisecarver@morristownpha.org
Michael Light                   Section 8 HCV Specialist           ext. 8008             mlight@morristownpha.org


Andrea Stewart              ROSS Grant Coordinator          ext. 8026             astewart@morristownpha.org

Bryan Parks                     AmeriCorps Worker                  ext. 8017             bparks@morristownpha.org

​Carmen Parks                 AmeriCorps Worker           (423)200-5584         cparks@morristownpha.org


Rocky White                    MHA Liaison Officer - MPD  (423)587-0376


BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

W. J. "Bill" Blackburn - Chairperson

Harold Knight

Jerry Isaacs

Susie Washington

Pauletta Thomas


The MHA Board of Commissioners meets on the third Tuesday each month.

​​​Morristown Housing Authority

(Morristown, Tennessee)